1.Bandar Bukit Mahkota

Bandar Bukit Mahkota is a new township in Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia.

Bandar Bukit Mahkota is a 1,320 acres (5.3 km2) development near the border of Selangor and Negeri Sembilan. Nearest to the township are Bandar Seri Putra at Selangor side and Nilai Industrial Park at Negeri Sembilan side.It is close to key tertiary institutions, like University Putra Malaysia, Islamic Science University of Malaysia (Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia), National University of Malaysia (University Kebangsaan Malaysia, UKM), Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN), Inti International University, Nilai University College, etc. Soon, Bandar Bukit Mahkota will have her own Masjid, namely Masjid at-Taqwa near roundabout to Seksyen 5, and 6. Currently Friday prayers are performed at Surau Ar-Raudhah Seksyen 5 as well as at Masjid Al-Azhar KUIS nearby.The township is directly accessible via Putra Mahkota Interchange of the KL-Seremban Expressway and other roads.

2. Bandar Seri Putra

Bandar Seri Putra (formerly Bandar Putra Mahkota) is known to many as the Seri Putra is a new township in Hulu Langat district, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia. Accessible via a dedicated Putra Mahkota Interchange EXIT 213 off the North-South Expressway Southern Route . This township is about 23.3 km (30 minutes drive) from Kuala Lumpur and 35 km from Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA).


3. Bandar Baru Bangi

Bandar Baru Bangi (literally translated from Malay to English as New Bangi Town) is a township – recently crowned as “Knowledge City” – situated in the district of Hulu Langat, in Selangor, Malaysia, named after the small town of Bangi situated further south. It is located between Kajang and Putrajaya (formerly Prang Besar) and is about 25 km away from the capital city, Kuala Lumpur.

4. Kajang

Kajang, is a town in the eastern part of Selangor, Malaysia. Kajang is the district capital of Hulu Langat. It is located 21 kilometers (13 mi) from Malaysia’s capital, Kuala Lumpur.[1]The current locational gravity of growth in Kajang would be Sungai Chua. The total population of Kajang has grown rapidly in the past few years, with estimated population growth of 9% per annum. The soon-to-be-realised Klang Valley MRT station in Bandar Kajang will boost the property value in Sungai Chua.[2]

As of 2004, a few townships have been developed in Kajang, such as Taman Prima Saujana (straight from Jalan Cheras), Sungai Chua, Taman Kajang Perdana (Kajang Highlands). Lately, many high-end developments has mushroomed in Kajang such as Twin Palms, Sri Banyan, Country Heights, Jade Hills and Prima Paramount.Areas surrounding these new townships are easily accessible via the SILK Expressway. Kajang is governed by the Majlis Perbandaran Kajang.

5.  Bandar Baru Nilai

6.  Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi

7.  Sepang

8. Dengkil

9. Putrajaya

10. Serdang

11. Seri Kembangan